Jump to the main content block
  • "7F, General Building of Colleges, No. 64, Sec. 2, ZhiNan Rd., Wenshan District, Taipei City 11605, Taiwan R.O.C.."
  • +886-2-2939-3091 #50774
  • +886-2-2939-0201
  • dpsg252@gmail.com

Department of Political Science

The Department of Political Science is Taiwan’s leading institute of political research and theoretical development, producing generations of outstanding scholars and practitioners in academia and real world political circles. With 17 full-time faculty members and 7 adjunct faculty, the Department has over 220 undergraduate majors, and over 100 graduate students in the master’s and doctoral programs. In addition to teaching, faculty members are actively involved in research and community enterprise.
The Department of Political Science Speech by Minister of Foreign Affairs Joseph Wu Anniversary of the Founding of a School